Contact Information

United Artists has revealed character posters this morning for No Time To Die. The posters offer a closer look at the cast featuring Daniel Craig as James Bond, Léa Seydoux as Madeleine Swann, Rami Malek as Safin, Lashana Lynch as Nomi, Ben Whishaw as Q, and Ana de Armas as Paloma. The film will be released worldwide in April 2020. No Time to Die will be the 25th official film in the James Bond franchise. Check back in with Muse TV and Culturally Obsessed tomorrow, December 4th, for the official launch of the trailer. 

Daniel Craig as James Bond
Rami Malek as Safin
Lashana Lynch as Nomi

In No Time To Die, Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

Léa Seydoux as Madeleine Swann
Ben Whishaw as Q
Ana de Armas as Paloma

Director: Cary Joji Fukunaga

Writers: Neal Purvis & Robert Wade, and Cary Joji Fukunaga and Phoebe Waller-Bridge

Producers: Michael G. Wilson and Barbara Broccoli

Cast: Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux, Lashana Lynch, Ben Whishaw, Naomie Harris, with Jeffrey Wright, with Christoph Waltz and Ralph Fiennes as “M”

Also starring: Rory Kinnear, Ana de Armas, Dali Benssalah, David Dencik, and Billy Magnussen

Official Website

Twitter: @007

Facebook: @JamesBond007

Instagram: @007

YouTube: James Bond 007



Executive Producer | Film Nerd | Ultimate Valley Girl

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *